Skip to main content

Mobile Alumni ChapterChapter Standing Committees

By-Laws Committee

James D. Brandyburg - Chairman


Achievement Committee

Charles Holloway - Chairman


Reclamation Committee

Donald Dees - Chairman


Senior Kappa Affairs

William Shipman - Committee


Membership Training Academy

Russell Mitchell Jr. - Chairman


Pan-Hellenic Committee

Primus Ridgeway - Chairman


Housing Committee

Council Powell - Chairman


Guide Right Committee

Carl Cunningham Jr. - Chairman


Political Awareness & Social Action Committee

Davis Thomas - Chairman


Founders Day Committee

Maynard Odom - Chairman


Black and White Ball Committee

Joseph Roberson - Chairman


Kappa Kookout Committee

Gerald Cunningham - Chairman


Golf Tournament Committee

Tommie Carlisle - Chairman


Parade and Tailgate Committee

D. J. Larry - Chairman